Citadel Center Homeowners' Association

Board Members

Board of Directors 2020-2022 

President

Name: Linda Manlove-Braxton                    

Email: linda@citadelcenterhoa.org

Vice President

Name: Evelyn Hedge                   

Email: evelyn.Hedge@citadelcenterhoa.org

Treasurer 

Name: Evelyn Harden                   

Email: eveln.harden@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Finance

Recording Secretary

Name: Kimberly Paige                 

Email: kimberly@citadelcenterhoa.org

Correspondence Secretary

Name: Deidra Smith                    

Email: deidra@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Cultural

Board Member

Name: Ester Gilmore                  

Email: ester@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Cultural

Board Member

Name: Abel Davis                   

Email: abel@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Cultural

Board Member (new member)

Name: Rebecca Avila                 

Email: rebecca@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: 

Board Member (new member)

Name: Garrett Webster                   

Email: garrett@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Finance/Architectural

Board Member (new member)

Name: Carl Cooper                    

Email: carl@citadelcenterhoa.org

Committee: Block Contact/Cultural