Citadel Center Homeowners' Association

Block Contact

Block Contact Person 

Block Captain
Blocks - East 61st Terrance, East 61st Street, Euclid Avenue, 

Name: Carl Cooper                    

Phone: 816-852-0008

Email: carl@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain

Name: Gary Maltbia                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: gary@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Block - Michigan 

Name: Judith Boyd                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: judith@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - East 61st Terrance, East 60th Terrance, 

Name: Jennifer Boyd                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: jennifer@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks 

Name: Marvin Rogers                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: marvin@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - Garfield, Brooklyn

Name: Helen Hurst                  

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: helen@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - East 59th Terrance

Name: Rochelle Slaughter & Zachary Shelby                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: rochelle@citadelcenterhoa.org, zachary@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - East 59th Terrance 

Name: Jim                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: jim@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - Blue Hills, Highland

Name: Charles Harris                   

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: charles@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - East 60th Street, 

Name: Donna Neal                  

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: @citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - Woodland

Name: Candace Cheatem                 

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: candace@citadelcenterhoa.org

Block Captain
Blocks - East 61st Terrance, East 60th Terrance, 

Name: Sharon Butler                 

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: sharon@

Block Captain
Blocks - Michigan 

Name: Jesse Overton                  

Phone: 816-822-7778

Email: jessie@citadelcenterhoa.org